KFL History


'Major' Champions: Tien Hoa Inn over County Mechanical 3 games to 2

'Major' Quarter Finals:
County Mechanical over Evergreen
Tien Hoa Inn over Sportco
Lawrie Realtors over OW Sports

'Major' Semi Finals:
Tien Hoa Inn over Lawrie Realtors
(County Mechanicals received a bye to the finals)

KFL Major Division Tournament Winners: OW Sports

'Major' Division Final Standings
Team Final Standing
County Mechanical 1
OW Sports 2
Tien Hoa Inn 3
Sportco 4
Lawrie Realtors 5
Evergreens 6
CN Weber 7
Greb Shoes 8